titleless title



10 comments
  1. pseudopseudointellectual said:

    Thanks for the link, unawoken. Pictures by MC Escher?

  2. Unawoken said:

    nope. they are magic eye images

  3. Chi-Ling said:

    I can never see these, no matter how hard I try. I think there’s something wrong with me. Haha.

  4. Carpe Diem said:

    I clicked through and read several of the Zen stories. I think they have the same effect on me as the magic eye images do on Chi-Ling… The only one I sort of understood is the one of the enlightened monk clinging to the tree hanging off a cliff… if he knows he cannot tell, and if he does not know he cannot tell. Rest of them will require some tuitions, O Mara.

  5. Unawoken said:

    Carpe Diem,
    I am gonna post an explanation for this post one of these days. That would be very nonzensical but yet I might.

Leave a Reply

